Reviews

See what our customers have to say about our work!

United Contracting LLC
4.8
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nelly Maria
Nelly Maria
2022-12-05T04:32:58+0000
5 star to Mrs Patience ,It is very important to work with a broker that can help you build a safe trading strategy. Mrs Patience Adamson, work very hard to provide each and every one of her clients with the best trading experience. I invested $1,000 with Mrs Patience I withdraw a profit of $10,050 After straight 7 days of trading. contact her for your own trading services she will be glad to help you, Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp :+13236286419
Mpïtsë Målühm Skøkå
Mpïtsë Målühm Skøkå
2022-12-04T13:02:42+0000
Mrs Alicia Malone is a popular Forex and bitcoin manager well recognize by so many traders, she is very legit and reliable she deserves a big recommendation because she has the strategy to grow your investment without fear not being double minded, I invested $1,500 with Mrs Alicia Malone I made a withdrawal of $15,200. I referred her to you all today because of her good works toward my trading account, you can also reach out with her platform, contact her via Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1218 394-2379
Robert Kelly
Robert Kelly
2022-10-29T01:48:20+0000
Having a lot of profit from MR JACKSON ROBERT platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $650 I made a successful withdrawal of $7,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills myself and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Him for genuine trading and fast profit payout without any problem. Quickly contact him via: E-mail:is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com WhatsApp+1 (657) 366-7359
Dana Stettenbenz
Dana Stettenbenz
2022-08-15T01:15:22+0000
I had someone come out to give me an estimate for new gutters and someone did show up and measure and take pictures but after that I was ghosted and haven’t heard from anyone about a price to do the job…guess they don’t need my money
Sam Gray
Sam Gray
2022-08-02T12:53:46+0000
Angel and his crew are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. United is always quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Kevin G Ernspiker
Kevin G Ernspiker
2022-07-28T23:22:30+0000
Scott Darby and united contracting helped me with all my house repairs after my neighborhood in the fern creek area was hit by a tornado. Since day one Scott worked with my insurance company and helped me get a whole new roof replacement, shutters, facia wrap, deck post and back garage door. Scott stayed in contact with me the whole process and the finished work made my house look even better than before!! If you need a contractor that you can trust and does top quality work, definitely contact Scott Darby and united contracting!!
Jeremiah Duncan
Jeremiah Duncan
2022-03-02T15:38:07+0000
I’ve never had a better experience in my life than dealing with United Contracting! The communication, attention to details, and the customer care was 10/10. Would definitely recommend over and over again.
Tommie Curd Greatbatch
Tommie Curd Greatbatch
2021-10-05T14:25:54+0000
These guys put new gutters on my house this summer and they were wonderful. They were fairly priced and were honest about what I needed. I totally recommend them!
Quin Fortune
Quin Fortune
2021-09-01T03:36:39+0000
she did a great job, you so much deserve an accolades on this Mrs victoria crypto. I can't explain myself right now what I received on my wallet was so great and surprising, an amazing huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert like Mrs victoria crypto. Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $6,900 with just little amount of $500, thanks to Mrs victoria crypto for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, Her info.... Email: victoriacrypto062@gmail.com. Whats App: +13153028202
Brianna Garcia
Brianna Garcia
2021-08-29T01:14:57+0000
great and fair prices highly recommended thank you united for the fast response on my roof repair.
Felipe Garcia
Felipe Garcia
2021-08-29T01:11:33+0000
great work and quality workmanship!
Reginald Miller
Reginald Miller
2021-07-22T04:02:26+0000
Beware of United contracting LLC i signed a contract with them on 30 June for masonry work. The work was to started the next week i have not heard a word from anyone. When it rains water still enters our home, they have gone Ghost.
Jamie Corbett
Jamie Corbett
2021-03-22T23:45:25+0000
We had some severe damage to our home from the ice storm. An ice dam caused flooding through our attic into the garage and dining room. I called Angel with United Contracting and he was very responsive and even had a crew to come out and remove the ice and stop the flooding. They got the roof repair and even drywall and paint done in about a day. The things that stood out the most was their professionalism from beginning to end. I really liked their quote system amd how they handled themselves all together. I highly recommend them!
William Kitchen
William Kitchen
2021-01-16T21:28:56+0000
Great work, Great knowledge, and understanding. Affordable pricing.
Jordan Conatser
Jordan Conatser
2020-02-20T01:22:58+0000
Angel and his guys did amazing work for me in a short notice! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience in a stressful time. Very thorough with their prep and cleanup. Final product looked amazing! Would highly recommend to friends and family!
Chase O'Bryan
Chase O'Bryan
2020-01-12T06:22:17+0000
The best roofers in the state of Kentucky and probably outside. A knowledgeable work force with a leader we can all believe in. Cannot stress enough how amazing the leadership of this company is. Would trust them with any job big or small. So glad i used united contracting!
Vanessa Rose
Vanessa Rose
2019-11-27T00:38:43+0000
I wanted to give a HUGE shout out and recommendation for a great team of roofers, United Contracting LLC and working with Angel Castro. They not only provided an inclusive bid but met my needs and completed the work on time. Give him a call at 859-948-7663 or email to angel@unitedcontractingky.com
Dima Boyko
Dima Boyko
2019-10-19T00:43:16+0000
We had a great experience with United Contracting! Great customer service!! They were on time, actually early, got the job done quickly and efficiently!! I was texted a picture of the foreman so I knew who to expect. And our roof is beautiful too!! Just what we wanted. Call them for all your roofing needs.
Don Gayhart
Don Gayhart
2019-10-04T14:23:00+0000
I would recommend United Contracting to anyone that needs Masonry, Roofing, and Gutters. Adam and Angel met me within hours of needing a quote and they were very professional and knew what they were doing. I've worked with contractors for over 40 years and these guys are top of the line. Within a week on schedule Adam started on my chimney. Demo and Rebuilt in a day and it was a beautiful job! Scheduling together with Angel the roofing was started right after. They rebuilt my canopy over my porch as well as replaced wood throughout the roof that needed replaced. The roof on my house and garage was completed in 2 days and I could not have been more pleased with the workmanship and clean-up!! The day after the Roof was completed gutters were done on roof and garage within hours. All in all I was blessed to have United Contracting LLC to rebuild my chimney, and put new roof and gutters on my house and garage!! Thank You Adam and Angel and crew for doing an awesome job!!!! 🙂
Michael Tucker
Michael Tucker
2019-08-26T22:07:21+0000
These guys are very punctual and do a great job. The roofing work they did for me was done very quickly and was top of the line. I would recommend this crew to anyone!
Jennifer Noran
Jennifer Noran
2019-08-06T15:37:50+0000
I worked with Tate from United Contracting, and through the whole process of getting our new roof and gutter system, he was always there to answer all my questions and got back to me RIGHT AWAY! They did an excellent job. Tate even sent me progress pictures that I requested and was so patient with all my questions and constant contact! I would recommend them to anyone!
Joshua Aispuro
Joshua Aispuro
2019-05-24T05:11:50+0000
Great service! Best service ever and super fast!
Michael Dillon Godinez
Michael Dillon Godinez
2019-04-24T11:46:36+0000
These are the best guys in town. Their work is alway top notch!
Teo Cortes
Teo Cortes
2019-03-26T23:25:46+0000
these guys are very good at what they do, and very good prices I recommend them
Craig L. McCloud
Craig L. McCloud
2019-03-25T00:18:09+0000
Great work and honest pricing.
Justin Lee
Justin Lee
2019-03-21T12:20:47+0000
Great service and good prices!
Billy Blankenship
Billy Blankenship
2019-02-05T03:41:08+0000
Angel is always quick to respond when I have a project. His team works really well together. I have been completely satisfied with the work his team has done at my home.
Virginia Ginny Grigsby Rodriguez
Virginia Ginny Grigsby Rodriguez
2018-12-10T19:32:25+0000
Great roofing, high quality work and personable professionals!
Tex Conley
Tex Conley
2018-11-06T10:34:38+0000
We had a leak in our roof and I thought the worse and was dreading paying for a new roof! Angel D Castro came out within a few hours of contacting him and found my plumbing vent pipe was leaking. His crew came out and fixed the area that wad leaking and put new wood where it had been damaged. These guys are efficient and affordable! I highly recommend them!
Anthony Trabish
Anthony Trabish
2018-09-28T04:21:00+0000
Great job on my roof repair! Thanks guys united contracting is honest and reliable!
Ty Brown
Ty Brown
2018-08-16T01:09:47+0000
I Highly recommend Angel and the crew. Three reasons, (I am in the real estate and construction business I deal with contractors a lot) 1. They show up when they say they will. This may seem strange to list as a strength, but it’s not common these days. 2. They come prepared and ready to do the job, and do it in a timely manner. 3. They are fair in both price and their recommendations. Not every roof needs replaced, they recommend what is the right course of action for you, not just them. I must also say they can do a wide scope of work. From standard shingle roofs, metal, and repairs. Not found anything they couldn’t do yet. But if they did run into a job they don’t do or whatever, they would tell you that and help you find someone to do it. Rather than waste your time and money. That is big. I also say they stand behind their work and will respond to your calls. Again, I highly recommend.
Christy Collins McCoy
Christy Collins McCoy
2018-08-05T11:21:02+0000
Awesome job with a roof, siding, soffits and gutters on a big triplex this week! They did great work, ON TIME and a very fair price. We will call Angel D. Castro and Matt again for another job soon.
Caroline Pinkston Miller
Caroline Pinkston Miller
2018-07-19T18:50:34+0000
Angel and the rest of the crew at United Contracting are nothing short of incredible! They worked hard to fit us in their busy schedule when we needed them most! This team is knowledgeable, dependable and extremely professional. Truly an amazing company to work with! We will definitely be calling Angel for every future roofing job. Thank you, United!!!
Alex Srour
Alex Srour
2018-07-04T19:41:17+0000
Jeremy Moore
Jeremy Moore
2018-06-25T04:12:37+0000
I don’t write reviews, but I feel compelled! Extremely well ran organization,Personable, and professional. Roof looks amazing!! Angel Castro made the entire process seamless��!
Ciara Hagedorn
Ciara Hagedorn
2018-06-14T16:49:27+0000
Being in real estate, I meet a lot of people in need of a repair or new roof. I know that I can always count on United Contracting to do a professional job! I highly recommended them to all my clients.
Jamie Vono
Jamie Vono
2018-06-14T16:48:49+0000
I had United Contractind repair some vinyl siding for my customer. Highly professional, on time and reasonably priced.
Stephen Gray
Stephen Gray
2018-06-14T16:47:35+0000
This company went above and beyond for my roof I put on my house. They are very professional and gave me a 10 year guarantee! Looks amazing and they finished earlier then expected
Katie Blackburn
Katie Blackburn
2018-06-04T18:28:04+0000
United Contracting did a fantastic job on our new roof! They showed up on time and completed the job in a matter of hours. With three young children, we were worried about nails, but United Roofing did an amazing job with the clean up, too. Would highly recommend to anyone needing roof repairs!
Peter Wilkins
Peter Wilkins
2018-03-22T02:06:44+0000
Listen, most roofers are not looking out for your best interest. Angel and his staff are always going to use the best materials to create the best quality roof that you can purchase in Kentucky. If you are in need of a new roof or need repair, I highly recommend United Contracting. Where else can you get a ten (10) year warranty from a roofing company! 👍🏻👍🏻
Rigo Rios
Rigo Rios
2018-01-30T22:44:45+0000
You won't find a better company. I was so pleased with the timely, quality work. I highly recommend United contracting.
Jessica Abreu
Jessica Abreu
2018-01-25T23:50:57+0000
United contracting. gave us a very competitive quote for our roof. They explained all options and helped us arrive at a good decision. The crew arrived on time and completed the entire job in one day. They cleaned up and even put our deck furniture back in good order. Very professional with excellent quality.
Ryan Foster
Ryan Foster
2018-01-25T17:50:36+0000
Miguel has been a reliable resource for me as I grow my rental portfolio. Fast, efficient and reliable! Never a call back.
Michel Castellon
Michel Castellon
2018-01-12T18:25:34+0000
Paul Castillo
Paul Castillo
2018-01-11T12:38:37+0000
Best Roofing Company in central KY totally recommended!
Mike Bradley
Mike Bradley
2018-01-11T12:31:21+0000
Jorge Ivan Garcia
Jorge Ivan Garcia
2018-01-11T01:40:34+0000
We hired United Roofing to install a roof and Gutters for our Lexington home. Angel was an excellent project manager that put the right people in place for every facet of our job. While it was not without a few issues, Angel was right there every step of the way and any problem became NO problem. Angel is professional, presents well and follows up with precision and the right people. We are very happy with the results and could not have chosen a better company to manage this job! Thanks United Roofing! Thanks Miguel and Angel for the professionalism and follow through!
Next Reviews